Latest results on Puntland lower house elections

The election is still going on as we have some members that won the elections. Up to now six candidates won the race for the lower house membership out of the 12 members.

Here are the names of the six winners:

  1. Ali Yusuf Hosh
  2. Ilmi Omar Ilmi
  3. Mohamed Hayyir Ibrahim
  4. Muse Ahmed Ismail
  5. Ahmed Ismail Mohamud
  6. Omar Ismail Waberi

The election is getting stiffer time after time.

We also have female candidates that are competing for a place in Puntland lower hous.

More results will be coming throughout the election process.